Canon Elura 80

alaTest heeft 57 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Canon Elura 80. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de afwerking. De zoom is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, prijs, beeldkwaliteit, zoom

betrouwbaarheid, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Canon Elura 80 een alaScore™ van 75/100 = Goed.

Zie alle Canon Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 57 reviews)

1 expert reviews

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 40 van 57 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Canon Elura 80

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 30 user reviews of Canon Elura 80 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Opinions about the image quality and portability are on the whole positive. The price and usability are also mentioned favorably, but there are some critical opinions about the reliability.

usability, price, portability, image quality

reliability

87% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Canon Elura 80 MiniDV Camcorder w/18x Optical ZoomCanon Elura 80 MiniDV Camcorder w/18x Optical Zoom

Dec 2016

Expert review door: Nathaniel Hansen (camcorderinfo.com)

Canon Elura 80 First Impressions Camcorder Review - Canon MiniDV Camcorders

 

Canon announced their new Elura line of camcorders at the Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas this January. Canon's Elura 80 replaces last year's Elura 60, and the changes are few, so don't blink or you'll miss them. Canonphiles with keen eyes will...

Feb 2005

Consumenten review door: Charles (newegg.com)

Great Value and Excellent Performance

 

I did not purchase it from Newegg, because I did not know it was sold here. Otherwise, I would have, and Newegg is highly recommended. That said, this is a fantastic camcorder that takes stunning videos in normal light. For indoors, its its a bit...

Sep 2005

Consumenten review door: jybravo70 (epinions.com)

Good digital camcorder for entry level people

 

Small, light, SD card, remote control, zoom, video quality

battery life, low-light focus, battery location, no video editing software

Dec 2007

Consumenten review door: jybravo70 (epinions.com)

Good digital camcorder for entry level people

 

I have had this camcorder for over 10 months now, I got it when my daughter was born to make home movies, and for the most part am satisfied with my purchase. I actually wanted the next model up, the Elura 85 Mini DV, but this was all I could find and ...

Small, light, SD card, remote control, zoom, video quality

battery life, low-light focus, battery location, no video editing software

Dec 2007

Consumenten review door: Lowest Price Electronics (pricegrabber.com)

Overall Good Camcoder

 

It's an ok camcoder. Overall a good for novice end users. Can't complain for the price I got it. Video quality is good along with the audio quality. The performace in low light needs improvements. It's not that good.

Good video quality overall (resolution),good audio, good manual controls, has 16MB memory card

ok low light performance, old fashioned controls, lens cap and flaky control area caps, not much user-friendly menu

Jun 2006

Consumenten review door: powerbox2u (pricegrabber.com)

Watch out for the 'remove cassette' problem

 

This can happen to you.

Nice resolution for stills. Best features for it's category. Price drop ($358 US at 2006-01-15). Good documentation. Meticulously wrapped components when new.

Had the "remove cassette" problem on first try.

Jan 2006

Consumenten review door: Lowest Price Electronics (pricegrabber.com)

Overall Good Camcoder

 

It's an ok camcoder.

Good video quality overall (resolution),good audio, good manual controls, has 16MB memory card

ok low light performance, old fashioned controls, lens cap and flaky control area caps, not much user-friendly menu

Jan 2006

Consumenten review door: fannyzeng (pricegrabber.com)

Canon Elura 80 Mini DV Digital Camcorder

 

This camcorder is excellent, I give this little camcorder 5 stars.

NA

NA

Nov 2005

Consumenten review door: rgpai (pricegrabber.com)

canon elura 80 camcorder

 

This is my 2nd comcorder and this one was easy to learn and to use, starts up fairly quickly, and has not bad battery life.

has good battery life

none

Nov 2005

Consumenten review door: fiathland (pricegrabber.com)

Nice camcorder

 

It is compact and full-featured and relatively inexpensive.

Very compact ; decent color ; excellent zoom range

Average in low light ; very poor button layout ; badly placed jog dial ; no built-in light ; backward, forward, and stop functions do not work promptly ; blurred images with SD card mode shooting

Okt 2005