Aiptek Pocket DV 5100

alaTest heeft 40 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Aiptek Pocket DV 5100. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de batterij. De afmetingen is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, draagbaarheid, vormgeving, afmetingen

afwerking, beeldkwaliteit, zoom, batterij

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Aiptek Pocket DV 5100 een alaScore™ van 73/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 40 reviews)

1 expert reviews

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 30 van 40 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Aiptek Pocket DV 5100

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 20 user reviews of Aiptek Pocket DV 5100 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Comments about the reliability and size are overall positive. The portability and usability are also appreciated, whereas many are critical about the durability.

price, usability, portability, size, reliability

durability

75% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Aiptek DV5100M 5 MP Pocket Digital CamcorderAiptek DV5100M 5 MP Pocket Digital Camcorder

Dec 2016

Expert review door: 杨士范 (enet.com.cn)

家用影音旗舰!惠普DV5100详细评鉴

 

文章摘要】惠普DV5100系列是一款性能十分强劲的影音机型,由于它拥有15.4寸的体积,所以十分适合作为家庭影音机型,并用来替代台式机。今天我们测试的是dv5100系列中的中端机型——dv5104,dv5100系列的其他机型的配置只是在处理器方面的不同,大家可以根据dv5104的测试结果作为参考。

Nov 2006

Consumenten review door: blairelizabeth (epinions.com)

Easy to use, inexpensive camcorder

 

Inexpensive, compact, light weight

Poor video quality in low lighting, choppy zoom, unclear images in distance

Mar 2007

Consumenten review door: blairelizabeth (shopping.com)

Easy to use, inexpensive camcorder

 

I bought this product to take video's of my son. It was inexpensive, so that appealed to me most of all.

Inexpensive, compact, light weight

Poor video quality in low lighting, choppy zoom, unclear images in distance

Mar 2007

Consumenten review door: adam_g (epinions.com)

Good for the money.

 

small and affordable

no flash

Nov 2006

Consumenten review door: notverysmart (epinions.com)

Good for its price, not for serious videography

 

Cheap, relatively durable, pocket-sized, okay still image quality

Poor sound quality, medium video quality, lighting problems, low memory without SD card purchase

Aug 2006

Consumenten review door: jcwillia (epinions.com)

great device in a small package

 

Aiptek DV5100M Digital Camcorder Review The DV5100M is a very multifunctional camera packed into a very small package. The good : compact design, expandable CF slot (takes up to 512MB cards), included camera strap / small tripod / camera case with ...

see review

see review

Jan 2006

Consumenten review door: jcwillia (epinions.com)

great device in a small package

 

see review

see review

Jan 2006

Consumenten review door: jcwillia (shopping.com)

great device in a small package

 

Aiptek DV5100M Digital Camcorder Review

see review

see review

Jan 2006

Consumenten review door: conwaybob (shopping.com)

I finally spent some bucks on a camera.

 

Blow the dust off your money clip and spend a wee bit on this gem; it's a little bit of $ well spent.

A "Git-R-Dun" Unit with plenty of features & without a lot of buttons to push

It may look expensive, but it's plastic, not metal inside that blister pack

Jan 2006

Consumenten review door: conwaybob (epinions.com)

I finally spent some bucks on a camera.

 

Blow the dust off your money clip and spend a wee bit on this gem; it's a little bit of $ well spent. I work with Digital Cameras, been around them for years. I never felt the need to spend my own cash on one since I've seen "state-of-the-art" Cameras ...

A "Git-R-Dun" Unit with plenty of features & without a lot of buttons to push

It may look expensive, but it's plastic, not metal inside that blister pack

Jan 2006
1
2

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

3D:Nee
Handheld positie:Verticaal
Producttype:Pocket Camcorder
Resolutie:Standard Definition
Type camcorder:Multimedia camera
Video systeem:Ingebouwd Flash geheugen / Memory Card
Videosysteem:Ingebouwd Flash geheugen / Memory Card
Virtual Reality: No

Connectiviteit

Digitale ingang:Ja
Draadloos:Nee
Firewire IEEE-1394 aansluiting:Nee
HDMI:Nee
Near Field Communication:Nee
USB:Ja
USB aansluiting:Ja
USB-aansluiting:Ja
Wifi aansluiting:Nee

Energievoorziening

Compatibel met:2x AA (LR6/MIGNON)

Opname

Gezichtsherkenning:Nee

Uitrusting

3-Chip techniek:Nee
Afstandsbediening via smartphone:Nee
Beeldstabilisator:Nee
Soort chip:CMOS