Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme

alaTest heeft 204 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de zoom. De batterij is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, beeldkwaliteit, draagbaarheid, batterij

afwerking, zoom

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme een alaScore™ van 78/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 204 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

204 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 188 van 204 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 21 user reviews of Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the size and portability. The price and image quality are also appreciated. Some have doubts about the zoom, while the reliability and design get mixed views.

usability, image quality, price, portability, size

zoom

86% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Aiptek 3D HD Camcorder i2 720P HD 3D Digital CameraAiptek 3D HD Camcorder i2 720P HD 3D Digital Camera

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 151 user reviews of Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People really like the battery and portability. The image quality and usability are also appreciated. There are some critical comments about the zoom and durability.

price, usability, image quality, portability, battery

durability, zoom

82% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Aiptek A-HD Pro 1080P High Definition Camcorder (Silver)Aiptek A-HD Pro 1080P High Definition Camcorder (Silver)

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 6 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Aiptek AHD H12 Extreme. La note moyenne du produit est 2.8 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

67% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: Aiptek 3D i2 HD caméscope (2,4 pouces (6 cm) d'affichage, 3D, SD/SDHC/MMC jusqu'à 32GB) noirAiptek 3D i2 HD caméscope (2,4 pouces (6 cm) d'affichage, 3D, SD/SDHC/MMC jusqu'à 32GB) noir

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: Columbus (shopzilla.com)

Nice little flash camcorder

 

Li-ion battery, NiteShot, SDHC memory cards, built-n flash

Only 5MPxl CCD, No opti zoom,must holdstead/use tripod

Dec 2007

Consumenten review door: Norman (ebuyer.com)

Suprisingly good for the price

 

I must admit I approached the purchase of this item expecting to be disapointed, and possibly looking to return it under the 7 day "cooling off" (which I had checked was OK before my purchase) I was pleasently suprised by the results.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: Anonymous (ebuyer.com)

The concept is sound, but the end result is sub-standard.

 

The camera has some sort of auto white-balance running, which means as you move the camera around and point at different things, the brightness of the recording goes up and down - and not smoothly, in big jumps! It's very annoying.

Mei 2012

Consumenten review door: Goobian (viewpoints.com)

Aiptek A-HD camcorder, great alternative to the Flip ”

 

I saw a Flip camcorder display at Office Max and I decided I wanted to ask for one for Christmas from my best friend winter of 2007.  He said do research first, and then if that is the best camera for the money I will get one for you.  Well I went...

Jan 2011

Consumenten review door: chanteurseltik65 (looneo.fr)

Aiptek A-HD

 

Excellent produit selon moi je l'ai eu récemment à mon anniversaire et je n'en suis pas décu. La qualité visuelle est excellente je vous le recommande fortement donc n'hésitez pas. De plus, le produit est facilement trouvable sur le marché de par sa...

Apr 2014

Consumenten review door: HORACIO2012 (ciao.es)

AIPTEK AHD H5, DURÓ LO QUE UN GAS EN EL AGUA......

 

LA USÉ APROXIMADAMENTE 3 HORAS EN TOTAL, EN UN LAPSO DE 8 MESES, PERO A LA SIGUIENTE VEZ, NO ENCENDIÓ MÁS. COMPRÉ OTRA BATERÍA, Y NO FUNCIONÓ, NO ES LA BATERÍA. EN RESUMEN ME SENTÍ MUY DECEPCIONADO CON LA COMPRA Y QUEMÉ EL DINERO. MALA OPCIÓN, NO...

NINGUNA

TODAS

Sep 2012

Consumenten review door: thomson62 (looneo.fr)

Aiptek Pocket DV AHD H12 Extreme

 

Bonjour,le camescope aiptek pocket dv h12 extreme est un petit appareil assez sympa qui fait a la fois video et photos,il dispose d'un capteur d'image de cinq millions de pixels et une torche integre pour le mode nuit.

les videos exterieurs ; la prise en main ; son look ; facile d'ulilisation

les photos en mode rafale un peu limide ; pas de stabilisateur d'image

Mar 2011

Consumenten review door: theotedor (cdiscount.com)

achat interressent

 

Ce camescope est très pratique a utilisé par sa taille,de plus la qualité des photos et vidéo est excellente.

pas encombrant, legeretée

Dec 2010

Consumenten review door: robby1510 (cdiscount.com)

un peut surpris

 

ces le premier produit qui me desois un peut mes ma confiance en vous reste toujour aussi presente

la vision de nuit, qualite de l image

Dec 2010

Consumenten review door: krma (cdiscount.com)

camescope gadget

 

qualité nul sur l'ensemble du camescope.image et son .

le produit

Okt 2010

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

3D:Nee
Handheld positie:Horizontaal
Producttype:Camcorder / Pocket Camcorder
Resolutie:Full HD / High Definition
Type:Pocket Camcorder
Type camcorder:Camcorder / Multimedia camera
Video systeem:Memory Card
Videosysteem:Memory Card
Virtual Reality: No

Connectiviteit

Digitale ingang:Nee
Draadloos:Nee
Firewire IEEE-1394 aansluiting:Nee
HDMI:Ja
Type Memory Stick:Geen
Type Secure Digital Card:SD Card / SD HC Card
USB:Ja
USB aansluiting:Ja
USB-aansluiting:Ja
Wifi aansluiting:Nee

Lens

Kortste sluitertijd:1/2000
Langste sluitertijd:1

Opname

Gezichtsherkenning:Gezicht
HD opname formaat:AVCHD
Opname formaat:16:9 / 4:3
Opnameformaat:16:9 / 4:3

Uitrusting

3-Chip techniek:Nee
Beeldstabilisator:Digitaal / Electronisch
Sensorgrootte:1/2,3''
Soort chip:CMOS