1-Hour Standard Data Battery for JVC Everio Camcorders

1-Hour Standard Data Battery for JVC Everio Camcorders
alaScore 79

31 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 31 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 77/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2011-05-13. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 375224 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 79/100 = Goed. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Zie alle JVC Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 31 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 31 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

This is a very good product....

 

It did what it is supposed to do which was to provide me with an extra battery.I do think the battery weighs more than the camera!

Okt 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Overpriced...

 

Altho this battery is good, it is way over priced. It is a 1 hour battery. I was able to purchase a 3 1/2 hour batter for the exact same price from a well known on-line vendor. The longer life battery is truly a necessity when doing filming.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Not so Great...

 

Charge does not last so long. Brand new battery.

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

battery...

 

I needed a back battery for my vacation. It served the purpose however, I wished it had a longer life.1 hour Too expensive for that.

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Just What It Should Be...

 

You always need a second battery. I bought this to go with the camera so my camera junky husband would always be fired up and ready to record.

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Didn\'t Use...

 

Didn't use it...had to return the camera. I bought it thinking I would like the convenience of having an extra one...very costly thought.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Descent battery!...

 

This is a descent battery for taking shorter videos.... but, it's EXPENSIVE and doesn't last very long. I will look elsewhere for batteries and mem-cards.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

STANDARD NOT STANDARD...

 

PROBABLY GOOD BUT THIS STANDARD BATTERY IS NOT STANDARD. HSN TOOK IT BACK NO PROBLEM. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK YOUR BATTERY NUMBER BEFORE ORDERING. MY FAULT FOR THINKING IT'S A STANDARD BATTERY AND NOT CHECKING THE NUMBER.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

CAMCORDER...

 

ORDERED THIS FOR AN UPCOMING CRUISE AND ITS PERFECT, SMALL AND GREAT QUALITY PICTURE.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

DON\'T LOVE IT...

 

What a dissappointment to pay so much money for this data battery.As it turns out this camcorder battery is one of the most expensive batteries of all the batteries for any camcorder.I feel ripped off. Have to send back.Will purchase one somewhere...

Nov 2011