Klipsch Synergy F-2

Klipsch Synergy F-2
alaScore 88

78 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 78 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Klipsch Synergy F-2. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Boxen.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Boxen krijgt de Klipsch Synergy F-2 een alaScore™ van 88/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 78 reviews)

2 expert reviews

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 47 van 78 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Klipsch Synergy F-2

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 37 user reviews of Klipsch Synergy F-2 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Speakers on Amazon.com.

97% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Klipsch Synergy F-20 Premium Dual 6.5-Inch Floor-Standing SpeakerKlipsch Synergy F-20 Premium Dual 6.5-Inch Floor-Standing Speaker

Dec 2016

Expert review door: (cnetfrance.fr)

Klipsch Synergy F-2

 

Pas de description

Expert review door: (bildochljud.se)

Klipsch Synergy F2

 

Betyg (1–10) Denon DVD-1920 Denon AVR-2106 Klipsch Synergy F2 Diskant: 7 8 9 Mellanregister: 8 8 9 Bas: 8 8 9+ ...

Den här anläggningen ger mycket valuta för pengarna, inte minst tack vare de känsliga högtalarna från Klipsch. De får ut maximalt av receivern, som kanske inte är den kraftigaste i klassen, men som rent allmänt har en fin klang

Dec 2005

Consumenten review door: Anthony S. (newegg.com)

Fantastic Floorstanding Speakers

 

Got these on sale and it was a bargain. Highly recommended.

I never knew what I was missing in music until I listened to a pair of these. Unbelievable clarity. The upper range is accurate... not thin or brittle.

The low end is lacking a bit, but a good subwoofer makes up for it. The cabinet isn't fancy or ornate (some people like beautiful looking speakers)

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: Jerrold S. (newegg.com)

Fantastic Floorstanding Speakers

 

Got these on sale and it was a bargain. Highly recommended.

I never knew what I was missing in music until I listened to a pair of these. Unbelievable clarity. The upper range is accurate... not thin or brittle.

The low end is lacking a bit, but a good subwoofer makes up for it. The cabinet isn't fancy or ornate (some people like beautiful looking speakers)

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: Anonymous (newegg.com)

Good for what it is

 

-Best in a carpeted room with lots of sound absorbing furniture to soften the high frequency peaks -Pair with a decent "warm" amplifier to get the most out of them, I eventually paired with a Yamaha RX-V675, which improved the sound (still caused ear...

-Good sound for the money ($260/pair) -Very easy to drive with most amplifiers, very loud. -Great for Movies, with the exception of explosions requiring deep bass. -Dialog pops, breaths, S, T other sibilant sounds pop

-These are "bright" harsh speakers, cymbals and higher frequencies pop -Tiring on the ears. They are great for movies, but music will cause fatigue/pain after an hour of uninterrupted listening -Under powered bass

Apr 2016

Consumenten review door: Darren . (newegg.com)

Great for movies, bad for music

 

I really want to love these speakers, but I just can't. They look great and the highs are brilliant. Listen to a piece of glass shatter through them. Bass is even pretty good for such small woofers. Where I loose any love for them is the midranges...

Looks Size Brilliant Highs

Mids/vocals

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: Glen W. (newegg.com)

Sounds Great and Plays Well

 

I would have no problems buying a 2nd set of Synergy F20's if I had the space

Very good speaker. Plays clean and sharp. The tones are bright. If you are a audiophile you will like the F-20's. I played jazz, classical, and Indie music with these speakers. You can hear the high notes and tones very easily. You won't have to crank...

If you like bass you will need a subwoofer with these speakers.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

I bought these :)

 

Sound fantastic in the mid to high range ; Beautiful with the front cover removed ; High quality materials

Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer ; None else really I would bu again

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Christopher S. (newegg.com)

I bought these :)

 

- Sound fantastic in the mid to high range -Beautiful with the front cover removed -High quality materials

- Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer - None else really I would bu again.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

Freezes - Must be hard reset often.

 

Sound fantastic in the mid to high range ; Beautiful with the front cover removed ; High quality materials

Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer ; None else really I would bu again

Jul 2015

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

Aantal luidsprekers:Niet van toepassing
Actief/Passief:Single passief component
Sound projector:Nee
Systeem:Not Applicable
Type:Stereo front luidspreker

Connectiviteit

Bluetooth:Nee
HDMI:Niet van toepassing
MP3 Dockingstation:Geen dockingstation

Uitrusting

Actief / Passief:Passief
Actief/Passief:Passief
Signaal overdracht:Kabel
Signaaloverdracht:Kabel