Klipsch Synergy F-2

Klipsch Synergy F-2
alaScore 89

73 reviews

Feb 2016

alaTest heeft 73 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Klipsch Synergy F-2. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Boxen.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Boxen krijgt de Klipsch Synergy F-2 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 73 reviews)

2 expert reviews

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 47 van 73 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Klipsch Synergy F-2

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 37 user reviews of Klipsch Synergy F-2 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Speakers on Amazon.com.

97% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Klipsch Synergy F-20 Premium Dual 6.5-Inch Floor-Standing SpeakerKlipsch Synergy F-20 Premium Dual 6.5-Inch Floor-Standing SpeakerKlipsch Synergy F-20 Home Theater Bundle-FREE BIC Acoustech PL-200

Feb 2016

Expert review door: (cnetfrance.fr)

Klipsch Synergy F-2

 

Pas de description

Expert review door: (bildochljud.se)

Klipsch Synergy F2

 

Betyg (1–10) Denon DVD-1920 Denon AVR-2106 Klipsch Synergy F2 Diskant: 7 8 9 Mellanregister: 8 8 9 Bas: 8 8 9+ ...

Den här anläggningen ger mycket valuta för pengarna, inte minst tack vare de känsliga högtalarna från Klipsch. De får ut maximalt av receivern, som kanske inte är den kraftigaste i klassen, men som rent allmänt har en fin klang

Dec 2005

Consumenten review door: Glen W. (newegg.com)

Sounds Great and Plays Well

 

I would have no problems buying a 2nd set of Synergy F20's if I had the space

Very good speaker. Plays clean and sharp. The tones are bright. If you are a audiophile you will like the F-20's. I played jazz, classical, and Indie music with these speakers. You can hear the high notes and tones very easily. You won't have to crank...

If you like bass you will need a subwoofer with these speakers.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review door: Christopher S. (newegg.com)

I bought these :)

 

- Sound fantastic in the mid to high range -Beautiful with the front cover removed -High quality materials

- Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer - None else really I would bu again.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

I bought these :)

 

Sound fantastic in the mid to high range ; Beautiful with the front cover removed ; High quality materials

Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer ; None else really I would bu again

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

Freezes - Must be hard reset often.

 

Sound fantastic in the mid to high range ; Beautiful with the front cover removed ; High quality materials

Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer ; None else really I would bu again

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

SOLID PERFORMANCE

 

Get these without an hesitation. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent Sound - excellent balance of highs, mids and lows. Very Well Built - Price

NONE

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: Burton R. (newegg.com)

SOLID PERFORMANCE

 

Get these without an hesitation. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent Sound - excellent balance of highs, mids and lows. Very Well Built - Price!

NONE!

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: Brian P. (newegg.com)

Great upgrade

 

These speakers live up to every positive review I read on this site.

I have no cons with these speakers.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

Great upgrade

 

These speakers live up to every positive review I read on this site

I have no cons with these speakers

Jan 2015

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

Aantal luidsprekers:Niet van toepassing
Sound projector:Nee
Type:Stereo front luidspreker

Uitrusting

Actief / Passief:Passief
Actief/Passief:Passief
Signaal overdracht:Kabel
Signaaloverdracht:Kabel