Klipsch Synergy F-2

Klipsch Synergy F-2
alaScore 89

61 reviews

Sep 2015

alaTest heeft 61 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Klipsch Synergy F-2. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Boxen.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Boxen krijgt de Klipsch Synergy F-2 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 61 reviews)

2 expert reviews

Gebruikers reviews  

Toont 1 - 44 van 61 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Klipsch Synergy F-2

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 34 user reviews of Klipsch Synergy F-2 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Speakers on Amazon.com.

97% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Klipsch Synergy F-20 Premium Dual 6.5-Inch Floor-Standing SpeakerKlipsch Synergy F-20 Premium Dual 6.5-Inch Floor-Standing SpeakerKlipsch Synergy F-20 Home Theater Bundle-FREE BIC Acoustech PL-200

Sep 2015

Expert review door: (cnetfrance.fr)

Klipsch Synergy F-2

 

Pas de description

Expert review door: (bildochljud.se)

Klipsch Synergy F2

 

Betyg (1–10) Denon DVD-1920 Denon AVR-2106 Klipsch Synergy F2 Diskant: 7 8 9 Mellanregister: 8 8 9 Bas: 8 8 9+ ...

Den här anläggningen ger mycket valuta för pengarna, inte minst tack vare de känsliga högtalarna från Klipsch. De får ut maximalt av receivern, som kanske inte är den kraftigaste i klassen, men som rent allmänt har en fin klang

Dec 2005

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

I bought these :)

 

Sound fantastic in the mid to high range ; Beautiful with the front cover removed ; High quality materials

Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer ; None else really I would bu again

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

Freezes - Must be hard reset often.

 

Sound fantastic in the mid to high range ; Beautiful with the front cover removed ; High quality materials

Lows dont come through to well but it is a relatively small speaker size, probably step it up to the larger diameter speakers if your not planning on having a subwoofer ; None else really I would bu again

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

SOLID PERFORMANCE

 

Get these without an hesitation. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent Sound - excellent balance of highs, mids and lows. Very Well Built - Price

NONE

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

Great upgrade

 

These speakers live up to every positive review I read on this site

I have no cons with these speakers

Jan 2015

Consumenten review door: Kerz300 (newegg.com)

WOW....WOW....WOWWWWW!!!!

 

All I have to say is WOW! I purchased these for $250/Pair on sale at Newegg, and I feel like I got the deal of the millenium! These speakers are AMAZING! I never knew how TINY, tinny and clunky my old surround system was until I hooked up these...

Movie Theater sound at a cut rate price

None

Okt 2014

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

BEST tower speakers for under $800

 

Amazing sound and pricepoint... will never stray from you Klipsch ; if you are looking for a starter rig, or upgrading from your sony's or pioneers... get these and do no look back

doesn't come in pairs

Sep 2014

Consumenten review door: ablester (newegg.com)

Fantastic speakers

 

Nice build quality, fantastic sound for the price. I bought these on sale for 179.00. They have since dropped 139.99 when on sale. They have a great mid base sound and very clear highs. Mids are so so ; The vented speaker box also help with the sound...

The con I have is... I feel a mid range speaker is needed. That's just me. I feel when really pushing the speakers you lose some mids

Aug 2014

Consumenten review door: JWM3 (newegg.com)

Great Speakers.

 

Purchased when they were offering a 50 rebate (per speaker) back in January and have yet to see it unfortunately.

Replaced a set of Energy C-10 with these in my media room. Love the sound of the highs and mid range. Bass response was decent as well and haven't needed to use a sub (but will probably get one in the future)

None

Aug 2014

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

Aantal luidsprekers:Niet van toepassing
Sound projector:Nee
Type:Stereo front luidspreker

Uitrusting

Actief / Passief:Passief
Actief/Passief:Passief
Signaal overdracht:Kabel
Signaaloverdracht:Kabel