Toshiba Wi-Fi Media Streamer Blu-ray™ Player with HDMI Cable

Toshiba Wi-Fi Media Streamer Blu-ray™ Player with HDMI Cable
alaScore 75

30 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 30 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Toshiba Wi-Fi Media Streamer Blu-ray™ Player with HDMI Cable. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Toshiba Wi-Fi Media Streamer Blu-ray™ Player with HDMI Cable een alaScore™ van 75/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 30 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 30 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Seemed great......

 

But it kept shutting off. So back it went.

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

blueray player ...

 

We bought two of these Toshiba wifi media streamers. They work great for the price was affordable..

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

JUNK !!...

 

I bought this hoping I could sign up with NetFlix and also watch a beautiful picture! Well I finally got the wireless to work and watched YouTube one time, 2 weeks later decided to watch a movie. Signed up with Netflix and got it running after about an...

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Great...

 

Well worth it!

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

A funny thing....

 

I'm just about to replace my.It started turning off by it's self or making noise.But just asking for a replacement,I'm giving them a second chance.

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Horrible!...

 

I received two of these the original and replacement and the day I got both, they malfunctioned right after one use! One froze in the middle of playing a DVD and then stopped working completely. The replacement froze twice after clicking on the Netflix...

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Love it ...

 

It plugs right in and off you go.

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

excellent product...

 

I love my new blue ray. I love the way I can connect everything and they wat I can access the internet and stream.

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

I want to another...

 

I plan to order one very soon.Fantastic

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

TOSHIBA BLUERAY...

 

I LOVE THIS BLUE-RAY BECAUSE I CAN STREAM MOVIES AND SO MUCH MORE AND JUST LIKE VIDEO SAYS MAKES MY REGULAR TV A SMART TV !!!

Dec 2012