Sony BDP370 Blu-ray and DVD Player

Sony BDP370 Blu-ray and DVD Player
alaScore 77

40 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 40 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony BDP370 Blu-ray and DVD Player. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Sony BDP370 Blu-ray and DVD Player een alaScore™ van 77/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 40 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 40 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

enjoying it

 

it's great mainly used for watching youtube been wanting a smart tv or dvd for awhile and not disappointed

Nov 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Superb Buy

 

Brilliant piece of equipment for the money.

Jul 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good for the money!

 

The Sony blu-ray dvd player is a definite improvement on what we had before, especially at a reduced cost. We've had no problems so far and are enjoying watching films now with good picture, and sound quality. One negative the player is noisy when...

Jun 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Excellent Purchase

 

Pros:

Jun 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Sony BDP380

 

Sony blu-ray player BDP-370 purchased for collect in store, when collected unit replaced with Sony BDP-380 player.

Jun 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Superb piece of kit

 

Bought this to go with a new Sony 37" LCD. Superb pictures on standard DVDs. At this price, you can't go wrong!

Jun 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Sony BDP370 Blu-ray and DVD Player

 

good,nice cheap !!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Best Value for Money

 

Even though this is Sony's entry level model, This blu ray player is very efficient. I don't think anyone will miss many features when you compare this to some expensive models.

Jun 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Best gift

 

I bought this for my Dad and he loves it. He says it is great so I can only presume it is worth buying.

Jun 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

very pleased at the moment

 

good easy for me to set up as I am not very good with things like this usally call my sons for help but did it all myself so chuffed

Jun 2011