Sony BDP-S383

Sony BDP-S383
alaScore 78

28 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 28 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony BDP-S383. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Sony BDP-S383 een alaScore™ van 78/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 28 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 13 van 28 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony BDP-S383

 

alaTest hat 3 Kundenbewertungen für Sony BDP-S383 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de.

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

This summary is based on the products: Sony BDP-S383 DVD-PlayerSony BDP-S383 DVD-Player

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

Very good

None that I can see

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

works fine

I find that when watching BBCi Player I can only muster about .07 gig of my 9 gig but when watching other things such 5 I can get up to around 7 to 8 gig. BBc i Pkayer is the only failure

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

overall a good BD Player.

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

it is very slim and easy setup

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

Similar Sony Widget and apps as other Sony Internet TV. I wish Google TV was offered as an option on the Bluray Player

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

Internet video service, especially now that itv planer and 4od are rumoured to be coming soon; Cool remote; Excellent for missed tv programmes; When blu-rays are used, outstanding - nothing else like it. ultimate experience if you have surround sound

Need dongle - wifi not incorperated (roughly an extra £80) Really depends on your household internet speed - if it isn't reasonably fast don't even bother; Need to leave it for a minute when turned on to connect to wireless internet; may need to update...

Okt 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

Beautiful looking product that is easy to install and operate and give excellent results.

None that I can find at the moment.

Aug 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

Compact

No DLNA Internet connection rather temperamental, and takes time to initiate.

Aug 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

Internet tele

Would be nice to have more internet like hotmail and possibly full web

Jul 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony BDP-S383

 

Easy to set up, well made, attractive and a great remote. The picture quality is great, even with DVD (thanks to upsampling) and the internet connectivity (with the optional USB dongle) works really well and adds a whole new dimension to the product.

None.

Mei 2011