Samsung BD-H8500

Samsung BD-H8500
alaScore 89

227 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 227 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung BD-H8500. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Samsung BD-H8500 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 227 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 178 van 227 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Samsung BD-H8500

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Samsung BD-H8500 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 1.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

0% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Samsung BD-H8500 - Blu-ray disc player with TV tuner and HDDSamsung BD-H8500 - Blu-ray disc player with TV tuner and HDD

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Samsung BD-H8500

 

alaTest hat 93 Kundenbewertungen für Samsung BD-H8500 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.6/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de.

74% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

This summary is based on the products: Samsung BD-H8500 HD-Recorder mit Twin Tuner und 3D Blu-ray Player (500GB HDD, DVB-T/C, CI+, WLAN, Smart TV) schwarzSamsung BD-H8500 HD-Recorder mit Twin Tuner und 3D Blu-ray Player (500GB HDD, DVB-T/C, CI+, WLAN, Smart TV) schwarz

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Samsung BD-H8500

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 35 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Samsung BD-H8500. La note moyenne du produit est 3.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

71% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: Samsung BD-H8500/ENSamsung BD-H8500/EN

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Samsung BD-H8500

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 30 recensioni utente su Samsung BD-H8500 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.1/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

93% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

This summary is based on the products: Samsung BD-H8500 Lettore DVDSamsung BD-H8500 Lettore DVD

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Samsung BD-H8500

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 9 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Samsung BD-H8500 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 3.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria productos en Amazon.es.

89% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

This summary is based on the products: Samsung BD-H8500 - Reproductor de Blu-ray (3D, internet, conexión HDMI, DVB-T), negroSamsung BD-H8500 - Reproductor de Blu-ray (3D, internet, conexión HDMI, DVB-T), negro

Aug 2018

Expert review door (blurayplayertest.de)

Samsung BD-H8500 HD-Recorder Test

 

Die Kombination aus Set-Top-Box und Blu-ray-Recorder ist eine super Sache, daher können wir den BD-H8500 auch wärmstens empfehlen. Wir vergeben aufgrund von Kundenbewertungen und Produktrezensionen insgesamt 4.5 von 5 Sternen. Bei Amazon finden wir...

Mei 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great brand

 

I purchased this dvd HD player to replace my old one. Love samsung, akwats great products, reliable and trustworthy . Looks great too.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to use recorder

 

Once you get used it, it is a very easy to use digital freeview, 3D box. . I love it, it plays dvds and blueray discs! . I have no complaints whatsoever and it enhances your viewing experience.

Feb 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very good product thank you

 

I am very pleased with your service and delivery thank you

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

BLU RAY PLAYER THAT'S GOT EVERYTHING

 

Bought one for myself, very happy with quality and performance, WiFi, smart, 3D,2x HD tuners, 500gb of storage, dts,USB, external storage. And so much more, all terrestrial catch up TV plus Netflix, amazon prime,YouTube and many many more. So happy...

Nov 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Samsung 3d blu ray and freeview hd recorder

 

3d blu ray player is good and also the benefits of a twin tuner hd freeview recorder - plus it looks good, connects to my tv no problem alsohas out puts to connect to a sound bar/ external audio divice, but i connect to the tv and tv connected to a...

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great PVR

 

I bought this machine to replace an ageing non smart tv model, I am very pleased with the quality of build and its performance. Unlike my smart tv this machine can also use the channel 5 and 4od apps. good value for money and cosmetically nice.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

DVD with HDD

 

Loaded all my music onto HDD so no messing with discs any more. Picture quality great

Nov 2015

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good piece of kit

 

Just bought this model and I'm very happy with it. Fairly easy to master the basics. My DVD Films look good on it and within a few minutes of setting it all up. I was able to manage both instant record and timer record and also recording two channels...

Okt 2015

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Unreliable and temperamental

 

With hindsight I should have taken more notice of all the adverse reviews given by other customers and not wasted my time buying this product. However, I thought that as I had a Samsung TV and a Samsung mobile phone this product should definitely be...

Okt 2015

Product Specifications

Audio

Audio output channels:7.1
Audio-uitgangskanalen:7.1
Ingebouwde audio decoders:Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DTS Digital Surround, DTS-HD HR, DTS-HD Master Audio / Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DTS Digital Surround, DTS-HD Master Audio / Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master Audio

Beeldscherm

Beeldscherm:VFD
Ingebouwd display:Ja / Y

Beheerfuncties

Elektronische TV-gids:Ja

Bestandsformaten

Ondersteund audioformaat:AAC, LPCM, MP3, WMA
Ondersteund beeldformaat:JPG / JPG, MPO
Ondersteunde videoformaten:AVCHD, DIVX, DIVX HD, MKV, MPEG2, MPEG4, MPO, WMV / AVCHD, DIVX, DIVX HD, MKV, MPEG2, MPEG4, WMV

Certificaten

Energy Star-certificaat:Nee

Design

Kleur van het product:Zwart
Soort apparaat:Blu-Ray recorder / Blu-Ray speler

Energie

AC invoer frequentie:50
AC invoer voltage:220 - 240
Frequentie:50
Ingangsspanning:220 - 240
Stroomverbruik (in standby):1
Typisch stroomverbruik:32

Ergonomie

Elektronische TV-gids:Ja / Y
Ondersteunde browser:Full Browser

Gewicht en omvang

Afmetingen verpakking (BxDxH):48 x 375 x 11 / 480 x 375 x 110
Breedte:43 / 430
Diepte:28,2 / 282
Gewicht:2,7 / 2700
Gewicht pakket:3,6 / 3600
Gewicht verpakking:3,6
Hoogte:5,5 / 55

Harde schijf

Ingebouwde harde schijf:Ja
Opslagcapaciteit harde schijf:500

Inhoud van de verpakking

Afstandsbediening:Ja
Batterijen meegeleverd:Ja
Meegeleverde kabels:HDMI

Kleur

Kleur van het product:Zwart

Mediatypes

Optische drive type:BD, CD-R, CD-RW, DVD, DVD+R, DVD+RW, DVD-R, DVD-RW / CD-DA, CD-R, CD-RW, DVD, DVD+R, DVD+RW, DVD-R, DVD-RW
Playback disc formaten:Blu-Ray video, VCD

Netwerk

Browsen:Ja
Ethernet LAN:Ja / Y
Wi-Fi:Ja / Y

Opslagmedia

Geïntegreerde geheugenkaartlezer:N / Nee
Ingebouwde harde schijf:Ja / Y
Opslagcapaciteit harde schijf:500
Optische drive type:BD,CD-R,CD-RW,DVD,DVD+R,DVD+RW,DVD-R,DVD-RW / CD-DA,CD-R,CD-RW,DVD,DVD+R,DVD+RW,DVD-R,DVD-RW
Playback disc formaten:Blu-Ray-video, VCD

Poorten & interfaces

Aantal Ethernet LAN (RJ-45)-poorten:1
Aantal HDMI-poorten:1
Aantal USB 2.0-poorten:1
Common interface Plus (CI+):Ja / Y
Digitale audio, optische uitgang:1
HDMI:Ja / Y

Prestatie

Aantal tuners:2
Auto channel search:Y
Consumer Electronics Control (CEC):Anynet+
Formaat digitaal signaal:DVB-C, DVB-T / DVB-C, DVB-T2
Geïntegreerde TV tuner:Ja / Y
TV tuner type:DVB-C, DVB-T2

Technische details

3D:Ja
Aantal tuners:2
Consumer Electronics Control (CEC):Anynet+
Formaat digitaal signaal:DVB-C,DVB-T / DVB-C,DVB-T2
HDMI:Ja
Soort apparaat:Blu-Ray recorder / Blu-Ray speler

TV-tuner

Auto channel search:Ja
Common interface Plus (CI+):Ja
Geïntegreerde TV tuner:Ja
TV tuner type:DVB-C,DVB-T2

Verpakking

Afmetingen verpakking (BxDxH):480 x 375 x 110
Gewicht verpakking:3,6

Video

3D:Ja
3D-compatibiliteit:Ja / Y
Smart TV:Ja / Y
Video upscaling:Ja
Volledige HD:Ja / Nee