Philips BDP2205

Philips BDP2205
alaScore 85

51 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 51 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Philips BDP2205. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.2/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de betrouwbaarheid. De prijs is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Philips BDP2205 een alaScore™ van 85/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 51 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

51 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 46 van 51 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Philips BDP2205

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2 user reviews of Philips BDP2205 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Philips BDP2205 Smart Blu-ray DVD Player with WiFiPhilips BDP2205 Smart Blu-ray DVD Player with WiFi

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Philips BDP2205

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 34 user reviews of Philips BDP2205 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.8/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the price. The usability is also mentioned favorably, whereas there are some negative views about the reliability.

usability, price

reliability

85% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Philips BDP2205/F7 BLU-RAY DISC/ DVD PLAYER DIVX PLUS HDPhilips BDP2205/F7 BLU-RAY DISC/ DVD PLAYER DIVX PLUS HD

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Defective out of the box

 

Disc drawer would not open.

Nov 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

compatibility king !!

 

I like it enough to keep a spare in the box

This player runs more formats from more sources than any I have seen or tried. Much of my video library consists of transcoded home videos, .flv etc. that 'name brand' players won't even recognise ; The usb input plays really well

A little slow to start up and respond to inputs

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

compatibility king !!

 

I like it enough to keep a spare in the box

This player runs more formats from more sources than any I have seen or tried. Much of my video library consists of transcoded home videos, .flv etc. that 'name brand' players won't even recognise. The usb input plays really well

A little slow to start up and respond to inputs

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

This product is brilliant

 

This product is brilliant I love the fact that's it's wireless so can watch everything on demand and sit in the comfort of my own bed

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Philips BDP2205/05 Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player

 

Much better than samsung players, easy and simple to use. At least it has a light to say it is working . Very good value for money

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great features

 

Great features easy to install hooked straight up to the internet very pleased with this product

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Philips BDP2205/05 Blu-Ray And DVD Player Review

 

Got this player today and got it for a good reasonable price. I like the way it plays Blu-Rays and DVD's. The apps are great, but I would have liked it if you can download more apps, like BBC iPlayer, etc. The apps you'll get will be- -YouTube -...

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

not so good

 

I got this item to go with my Philips TV I also got from Argos very happy with tv but not happy with DVD player there are lots of white dots over the screen the DVD player is loud when watching movies YouTube is very slow to act taking it back for refund

Mei 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Exactly what l wanted

 

I am very pleased with both the quality of this product and the service l received. easy to set up and use.

Apr 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

this product didnt last any time.

 

this product didnt last long before it wouldnt play dvds, but overall the picture and sound quality was good, it is definately not up to philips high standard,

Apr 2015
1
2

Product Specifications

Audio

Geluidsverbetering:Night Mode
Ingebouwde audio decoders:Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DTS 2.0

Bestandsformaten

Ondersteund audioformaat:AAC, MKA, MP3, PCM, WAV, WMA / AAC, MP3, PCM, WAV, WMA
Ondersteund beeldformaat:BMP, GIF, JPG / GIF, JPG, PNG
Ondersteunde videoformaten:AVI, DIVX HD, H.264, M2TS, MKV, MP4, MPEG, MPEG1, MPEG2, MPEG4, MPG, XVID / AVI, DIVX, DIVX HD, H.264, M2TS, MKV, MP4, MPEG, MPEG1, MPEG2, MPEG4, MPG, XVID
Videocompressieformaten:

Design

Kleur van het product:Zwart
Soort apparaat:Blu-Ray speler

Energie

AC invoer frequentie:50 / 60
AC invoer voltage:110 / 220 - 230
Stroomverbruik (in standby):1
Typisch stroomverbruik:11
Vermogen:11

Ergonomie

Blu-ray regio code:A / B
DVD regio code:1 / 2
Kinderslot: / Ja
On Screen Display (OSD)-talen:ENG / ENG, ESP
Ouderlijk toezicht:Ja
Upgraden van firmware mogelijk:Ja

Gewicht en omvang

Afmetingen verpakking (BxDxH):355 x 279 x 87 / 365 x 87 x 299
Breedte:31
Diepte:21,7 / 8,5
Gewicht:1,2
Gewicht pakket:1,56
Hoogte:1,6 / 4

Inhoud van de verpakking

Aantal:1
Afstandsbediening:Ja
Batterijen meegeleverd:Ja
Gebruikershandleiding:Ja
Snelstartgids:Ja

Mediatypes

Optische drive type:BD, BD-R, BD-RE, CD, CD-R, CD-RW, DVD, DVD+R, DVD+RW, DVD-R, DVD-RW
Playback disc formaten:SVCD, VCD
Playback disc types:

Netwerk

Ethernet LAN:Ja
Wi-Fi:Ja

Opslagmedia

Geïntegreerde geheugenkaartlezer:Nee

Poorten & interfaces

Aantal Ethernet LAN (RJ-45)-poorten:1
Aantal HDMI-poorten:1
Aantal USB 2.0-poorten:1
Digitale audio, coaxuitgang:1
Digitale audio, optische uitgang:1
HDMI:Ja

Prestatie

Afspeel modi:Herhaling, Langzaam, Zoom / Herhaling, Rotatie, Slideshow, Zoom
BD-Live:Ja
Consumer Electronics Control (CEC):EasyLink
Progressive Scan:Ja

Video

3D-compatibiliteit:Ja / Nee
Beeldverhouding: / 4:3, 16:9, 21:9
D/A-converter:148MHz/12-bit
Diepe kleur support:Ja
Netwerk streaming services supported: / Netflix, Pandora, Picasa, Vudu, YouTube
Ondersteunde video-modi:1080i, 1080p, 720p
Smart TV:Nee
Video upscaling:Ja
Volledige HD:Ja
X.V. kleur support:Ja