Panasonic DVD RP62

Panasonic DVD RP62
alaScore 65

109 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 109 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Panasonic DVD RP62. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 65/100 en experts beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 80/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 109 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 96 van 109 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic DVD RP62

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 86 user reviews of Panasonic DVD RP62 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.8/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com.

56% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Panasonic DVD-RP62S Progressive-Scan DVD PlayerPanasonic DVD-RP62S Progressive-Scan DVD Player

Aug 2018

Editor's Choice

Expert review door : David Katzmaier (cnet.com)

Panasonic DVD-RP62 review

 

Panasonic DVD-RP62

Excellent progressive-scan performance; price is right; front-panel progressive-scan button; solid MP3 support.

Ho-hum remote; no aspect-ratio control.

With its top-notch picture and bargain price, this slim, progressive-scan player trumps the competition.

Mar 2003

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Nice while it lasted

 

Good quality progressive scan picture, intuitive menu

didn't last very long

Jan 2007

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Dead, and I've hardly used it

 

Did what I hoped it would do.

Died at a young age

Okt 2006

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

HO7 lucky me, no better then my Sony tho

 

Great Picture, MP3 playback.

Remote is a pain to use, HO7 error.

Jan 2006

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Bad tuner

 

Excellent picture and sound, low price, progressive scan, features, MP3 interface

Remote design

Dec 2005

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Good player, while it lasts.

 

Good picture and sound quality.

Cheap remote, doesn't last very long.

Jul 2005

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

H07 Error do not buy Panasonic anymore!! Ripoff!

 

Looks Nice

Will not last--Dont waste your money

Mar 2005

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Panasonic DVD-RP62 DVD Player

 

Hmmm, after spending the night writing, I come to this player, and sadly this was my only bad experience with Panasonic. The looks are nice and stylish, the picture was average, and lacked Panasonics inovative and complete picture adjustment features. ...

Looks of the player! DCDi.

Average player, BREAKDOWNS are common. None of Panasonics better features except DCDi.

Mar 2005

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Good unit, but...

 

I chose this DVD player because of its small size and feature selection - I wanted a progressive scan player with component video output that was a size and style match for my new Aquos LCD television.It's a nice looking unit; very small and thin....

Loads of features for a bargain price.

Progressive scan output may not be usable.

Nov 2004

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Great Player When it Works

 

Tons of features

Stops working after a few months. Panasonic wont fix it for free.

Mar 2004