PANASONIC DMPUB400

PANASONIC DMPUB400
alaScore 89

54 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 54 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor PANASONIC DMPUB400. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de PANASONIC DMPUB400 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 54 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 54 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great performance and flexibility

 

This product has exceeded my expectations both in terms of performance and flexibility. Very easy to set up with great on screen menus. I recommend this UHD Blu ray player whole heartedly.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great playet

 

Bought at half the original price. Great picture and sound quality plus the player itself is really quiet. Recommended.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Easy to operate

 

Bought this uhd player as read great reviews and easy to use

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Nice little machine good features

 

Got this about 3weeks ago does what I want great at upscaling blue Ray's good value for the money

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great picture

 

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. Easy to set up and has brilliant picture quality. Also has WiFi connection to services like Netflix.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

It does what it says on the box.

 

I bought a Panasonic 4k hdr oled TV and this is the perfect partner.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Amazing picture quality and sound

 

I bought this player a month ago been really impressed with the service I received in richer sounds. They left me time to look around the shop freely which is more comfortable before providing me an excellent and laid back service. With regards to the...

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great features, really good player.

 

I bought this about six weeks ago. And have gone back and bought another for the bedroom

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great features and easy to use

 

I bought this last month and have watched several films on it with high expectations this player ia worth wvery penny great features and easy to use and set up highly recommended

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great images and sound!

 

Bought this in the Chester store a couple of weeks ago and loving it! Picture quality is great, especially with the upscaling of blu ray movies and the sound is so much clearer than my old blu ray player. Would definitely recommend this product...

Jun 2018