OPPO UDP203

OPPO UDP203
alaScore 89

124 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 124 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor OPPO UDP203. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de OPPO UDP203 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 124 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 124 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Fantastic quality - a total step up

 

I was looking to replace my Panasonic 4k player with one capable of Dolby Vision. After doing a bit of research I decided to buy the Oppo 203 over the new Panasonic 820. I always thought my Panasonic, whilst good, wasn't as good as it could be. I was...

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Simply Stunning

 

Purchased in 2 weeks ago and this Player is just amazing. Superb picture and audio quality and it excels as a Media player too. I have thrown all sorts of files at it and it has played every single one without any fuss. Highly recommended. Top service...

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

An amazing piece of equipment.

 

I used to think that a Blu-ray player is a Blu-ray player.. Wrong! I've only had this one day but the quality in every sense is more than you can imagine. Well worth the price.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Hard to beat.

 

Picked up today from the guys over in Leeds. Excellent product and so far after spinning some discs CD, SACD, BD etc. It's doing great.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Stunning Features, Sound, Picture Quality & Build

 

Stunning Features, Sound, Picture Quality & Build Stunning Service from Steve at Richer Sounds Holborn !!!

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great UHD player. Excellent Picture/Sound

 

Much better than Sony I orginally purchased. Fast to load Disc's and feels real quality. Worth the extra money

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

First class player

 

Excellent playback of UHD discs. Expensive but a first rate player that seems to handle every format thrown at it. Playback of audio CD's exceptionally good. Starting to listen to CDs again! Pity they are making no more. Glad to have gotten one.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

The best of the last!

 

I bought this Blu-ray player a couple of weeks ago to replace my beloved Denon BD 3800 which I had owned for about 9 years. At the time I bought the Denon it was basically a 'reference series' deck and the picture quality on my isf calibrated Kuro...

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Fantastic picture, and now with Dolby Vision

 

It's not cheap, but then players of this quality never are. The price is more than justified by the picture and sound quality. It's a real shame that Oppo are pulling out of this market, as this player is one of the best around.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Oppo superb 4 K Media Player

 

One of the best 4 K disc spinners, and media player through your own network . Sacd playback excellent

Jun 2018