LG Blu-ray- og dvdafspiller BP250

LG Blu-ray- og dvdafspiller BP250
alaScore 77

173 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 173 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor LG Blu-ray- og dvdafspiller BP250. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de LG Blu-ray- og dvdafspiller BP250 een alaScore™ van 77/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 173 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 172 van 173 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for LG Blu-ray- og dvdafspiller BP250

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 162 user reviews of LG Blu-ray- og dvdafspiller BP250 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.8/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com.

79% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: LG BP220 2D Blu-Ray Player Smart TV - BlackLG BP220 2D Blu-Ray Player Smart TV - Black

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Very BASIC

 

Good quality picture though. Just basic. Worth the price.

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Best Value

 

Everything works as advertised. Easy to hook up and use. The upscaling is great! I highly recommend this product.

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

LG BP220 Blu-ray player

 

Easy to hook up and operate. Picture quality is great even with older DVDs. Very satisfied

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

great product

 

Easy to operate, plays beautifully, pictures are clear, perfect sound and bright! Couldn't ask for a better product! Thanks

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

QUICK play!

 

Iam looking to upgrade my old DVDs and I foundit, now Igot both ways BLU-RAY AND DVDs in amazing color and sound, thanks LG BD611, Iamtotally HAPPY with my purchase.

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

A great deal when on sale.

 

Purchased product because it was half price of identical unit at WalMart. Good playback of Blu-Ray discs but lacks 3D capability.

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

good blue ray

 

the lg does the job of watching blue ray stuffpicture sound and some cool featuresthe only thing it's not blue toothand does not have internet stuffall in all love it

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

JUST WHAT I WAS AFTER

 

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Needs wifi adapter

 

I didn't read the fine print. Wi-Fi Ready means an adapter is required (sold separately). I need to check out pricing.

Sep 2011

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

I would buy this product again

 

Easy to use

DVD Upconversion ; Easy Set-Up

Mar 2012
1
2