Samsung DW80F800UWS

alaAverage 4.2

187 reviews

Aug 2015

alaTest heeft 187 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung DW80F800UWS. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.2/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 3.8/5 voor andere Afwasmachines.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 84/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 187 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Toont 1 - 10 van 187 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Giantsfan (bestbuy.com)

Clean dishes well

 

Great looking dishwasher, cleans very well. If I had to knock the dishwasher at all it would be that the rack gets hung up once and awhile (minor) and it needs a drying agent to completely dry

Aug 2015

Consumenten review door: sandeep (bestbuy.com)

Samsung Dishwasher

 

It is quite and elegant. The only issue it doesn't clean very well. for the price I paid ... its worth it.

Aug 2015

Consumenten review door: veee (bestbuy.com)

Not what I expected

 

I really didn't like the way the dishes came out. They just were not clean enough. I rinse my dishes realllly well with hot water first before loading and they really should have sparkled. Went for a KitchenAid. Better but not perfect.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Agitprop27 (bestbuy.com)

Great dishwasher for right price.

 

I bought this dishwasher as an open box product, and also on Memorial Day weekend (no taxes). I would have just as well bought at full price. Great dishwasher, looks perfect for my kitchen.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: onebucsfan (bestbuy.com)

So quiet.

 

We love this product because it is so quiet and smooth. The only thing we don't like is the way it dries. It does not.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Lemmie (bestbuy.com)

Works great

 

Great dishwasher. Works very well. No complaints. Very quiet, almost noise free

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Jcreed1776 (bestbuy.com)

So far so good!

 

This dishwasher is very quite. It cleans very well.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Stanm88 (bestbuy.com)

Gets dishes clean, but space for larger items....

 

Seems to clean well, very quiet. Having problems with larger items, such as bowls and larger plates and where to put them so they don't fall over.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: jminch (bestbuy.com)

Sharp!

 

Very stylish and works great! No buttons on the outside and it complements the kitchen well.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: Mel2014 (bestbuy.com)

Out of box item- Terrible smell

 

I ended up purchasing another item brand new in a box and it is fine. I bet when it got tested the water stayed in the dishwasher and set for a while. Smelled terrible!

Jun 2015